Observed Canadian Holidays and CGPR Schedule  
  CGPR Daily will follow the Platts US Publication Schedule: https://www.spglobal.com/platts/en/our-methodology/holiday  
   
  *Dates Subject to Change.  All Changes will be marked as Revision  
  2022 Date Observed Date CGPR Monthly Schedule *  
      if different pdf by 3:00pm EST  
  Jan New Years Day Saturday Jan 1 Monday January 03 Tuesday January 4  
   
  2021 Date Observed Date CGPR Monthly Schedule *  
      if different pdf by 3:00pm EST  
  Jan New Years Day Friday Jan 1   Monday January 04  
    Martin Luther King Monday Jan 18      
  Feb Family Day Monday Feb 15   Monday February 1  
  Mar       Monday March 1  
  Apr Good Friday Friday Apr 02   Thursday April 1  
  May Victoria Day Monday May 24   Monday May 03  
    Memorial Day Monday May 31      
  Jun       Tuesday June 1  
  July Canada Day Thursday Jul 1   Friday July 2  
  Aug Civic Holiday Monday Aug 2   Tuesday August 3  
  Sep Labour Day Monday Sep 6   Wednesday September 1  
  Oct CAD Thanksgiving Monday Oct 11   Friday October 1  
  Nov       Monday November 1  
  Dec Christmas Day Saturday Dec 25 Monday Dec 27 Wednesday December 1  
    Boxing Day Sunday Dec 26 Tuesday Dec 28    
   
   
  2020 Date Observed Date CGPR Monthly Schedule *  
      if different Summary by 2:00pm EST  
        pdf by 3:00pm EST  
  Jan New Years Day Wednesday Jan 1   Thursday January 2  
  Feb Family Day Monday Feb 17   Monday February 3  
  Mar Good Friday Friday Apr 10   Monday March 2  
  Apr       Wednesday April 1  
  May Victoria Day Monday May 18   Friday May 1  
  Jun       Monday June 1  
  July Canada Day Wednesday Jul 1   Thursday July 2  
  Aug Civic Holiday Monday Aug 3   Tuesday August 4  
  Sep Labour Day Monday Sep 7   Tuesday September 1  
  Oct Thanksgiving Monday Oct 12   Thursday October 1  
  Nov       Monday November 2  
  Dec Christmas Day Friday Dec 25   Tuesday December 1  
    Boxing Day Saturday Dec 26 Monday Dec 28